JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Featured

Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah
A Family Secret thumbnail
A Family Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Lynne Francis / Victoria Brazier
Janey thumbnail
Janey eAudiobook
Borrow
Alex Kane / Karen Bartke
The Constant Soldier thumbnail
The Constant Soldier eAudiobook
Borrow
William Ryan / Seán Barrett
How to Survive History thumbnail
How to Survive History eAudiobook
Borrow
Cody Cassidy / Nathan Adams Stark
The Nurses of Eastby End thumbnail
The Nurses of Eastby End eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Peta Cornish
The Estate thumbnail
The Estate eAudiobook
Borrow
Denzil Meyrick / David Monteath
Death Holds the Key thumbnail
Death Holds the Key eAudiobook
Borrow
Alexander Thorpe / Mark Meadows
Sewing Moonlight thumbnail
Sewing Moonlight eAudiobook
Borrow
Kyle Mewburn / Toby Webster
Leave No Trace thumbnail
Leave No Trace eAudiobook
Borrow
M.J. White / Imogen Church
Frank and Red thumbnail
Frank and Red eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Coyne / James Killeen
The Opposite of Lonely thumbnail
The Opposite of Lonely eAudiobook
Borrow
Doug Johnstone / Sarah Barron
A Nest of Vipers thumbnail
A Nest of Vipers eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal

Latest Additions

Janey thumbnail
Janey eAudiobook
Borrow
Alex Kane / Karen Bartke
The Constant Soldier thumbnail
The Constant Soldier eAudiobook
Borrow
William Ryan / Seán Barrett
A Nest of Vipers thumbnail
A Nest of Vipers eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal
Leave No Trace thumbnail
Leave No Trace eAudiobook
Borrow
M.J. White / Imogen Church
Bonehead thumbnail
Bonehead eAudiobook
Borrow
Mo Hayder / Katy Sobey
A Family Secret thumbnail
A Family Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Lynne Francis / Victoria Brazier
The Estate thumbnail
The Estate eAudiobook
Borrow
Denzil Meyrick / David Monteath
Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah
Frank and Red thumbnail
Frank and Red eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Coyne / James Killeen
The Nurses of Eastby End thumbnail
The Nurses of Eastby End eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Peta Cornish
How to Survive History thumbnail
How to Survive History eAudiobook
Borrow
Cody Cassidy / Nathan Adams Stark
Sewing Moonlight thumbnail
Sewing Moonlight eAudiobook
Borrow
Kyle Mewburn / Toby Webster

Most Borrowed