JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

Death Holds the Key Death Holds the Key

Full of twists and turns, this seemingly impossible murder mystery is cosy crime writing at its finest.

Read More
The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
Seven Summers Seven Summers

‘Heart-wrenching and heart-warming’ Beth O'Leary

Read More
Levitation for Beginners Levitation for Beginners

A sharp eye and keen wit are brought to bear on the secrets and lies of a small rural community - secrets and lies that may prove deadly.

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
Way Back Way Back

'Gorgeous! Warm and funny and brimming with tenderness and heart' Graham Norton

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More
Ripper Ripper

'Tantalising . . . A glimpse into a small town that cannot shake the ghosts of its past' Weekend Australian

Read More
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers

'Utterly beautiful. I adored it' Joanna Cannon

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play

Featured

The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers thumbnail
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers eAudiobook
Borrow
Samuel Burr / Penelope Keith Russell Tovey
The Last Supper thumbnail
The Last Supper eAudiobook
Borrow
Rosemary Shrager / Rachel Atkins
The Estate thumbnail
The Estate eAudiobook
Borrow
Denzil Meyrick / David Monteath
House for All Seasons thumbnail
House for All Seasons eAudiobook
Borrow
Jenn J. McLeod / Lisa Armytage
Private Inquiries thumbnail
Private Inquiries eAudiobook
Borrow
Caitlin Davies / Annie Aldington
A Family Secret thumbnail
A Family Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Lynne Francis / Victoria Brazier
Seven Summers thumbnail
Seven Summers eAudiobook
Borrow
Paige Toon / Natalie Simpson
The Glass House thumbnail
The Glass House eAudiobook
Borrow
Anne Buist; Graeme Simsion / Edwina Wren
Way Back thumbnail
Way Back eAudiobook
Borrow
Sara Cox / Sara Cox
The Proof in the Pudding thumbnail
The Proof in the Pudding eAudiobook
Borrow
Rosemary Shrager / Rachel Atkins
Kathy's Courage thumbnail
Kathy's Courage eAudiobook
Borrow
Carol MacLean / Lesley Mackie
Ripper thumbnail
Ripper eAudiobook
Borrow
Shelley Burr / Jacquie Brennan
The Nurses of Eastby End thumbnail
The Nurses of Eastby End eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Peta Cornish
A Duke of One's Own thumbnail
A Duke of One's Own eAudiobook
Borrow
Emma Orchard / Candida Gubbins

Latest Additions

Seven Summers thumbnail
Seven Summers eAudiobook
Borrow
Paige Toon / Natalie Simpson
Way Back thumbnail
Way Back eAudiobook
Borrow
Sara Cox / Sara Cox
House for All Seasons thumbnail
House for All Seasons eAudiobook
Borrow
Jenn J. McLeod / Lisa Armytage
A New Dawn at Owl's Lodge thumbnail
A New Dawn at Owl's Lodge eAudiobook
Borrow
Jessica Redland / Rebecca Norfolk Luke R Francis
Stormcrow thumbnail
Stormcrow eAudiobook
Borrow
Ben Kane / Ruairi Conaghan
The Glass House thumbnail
The Glass House eAudiobook
Borrow
Anne Buist; Graeme Simsion / Edwina Wren
Kathy's Courage thumbnail
Kathy's Courage eAudiobook
Borrow
Carol MacLean / Lesley Mackie
A Wedding in the Sun thumbnail
A Wedding in the Sun eAudiobook
Borrow
Leonie Mack / Karen Cass
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers thumbnail
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers eAudiobook
Borrow
Samuel Burr / Penelope Keith Russell Tovey
Levitation for Beginners thumbnail
Levitation for Beginners eAudiobook
Borrow
Suzannah Dunn / Fran Burgoyne
Ripper thumbnail
Ripper eAudiobook
Borrow
Shelley Burr / Jacquie Brennan
Coming Home to Roseford Villas thumbnail
Coming Home to Roseford Villas eAudiobook
Borrow
Fay Keenan / Tamsin Kennard
The Honeymoon Affair thumbnail
The Honeymoon Affair eAudiobook
Borrow
Sheila O'Flanagan / Jacqueline Milne Lisa Dwan
Private Inquiries thumbnail
Private Inquiries eAudiobook
Borrow
Caitlin Davies / Annie Aldington
A New Start thumbnail
A New Start eAudiobook
Borrow
Rhonda Forrest / Olivia Beardsley

Most Borrowed